1170 Sebastopol Road Santa Rosa, CA 95407  Local: (707) 579-4274
Customer Reviews
FLORERIA SELENA
Local Santa Rosa, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

friendly accommodating staff. Appre ciated the photo sent of the arrangement upon delivery. Thanks! j
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely gorgeous. So many beautiful flowers in this arrangement!!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful bouquet
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a gorgeous Birthday Bouquet on april 4, Today almost 12 days later they are still very pretty. Most flowers I recieve last barley 7 days. Selena Florist you get my business forever.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Love the communication and pictures of the arrangements that were delivered.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered a spray made up of beautiful white and red roses for the funeral of my uncle, to which I could not attend personally. It was so beautiful and was perfect for the occasion. The floral team were very easy to communicate with and even messaged me via text after they had made the delivery. Excellent service and excellent communication. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

My relatives loved the flowers
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Exactly what I hoped for and got the feedback I wanted from the recipient
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was again beautiful and lasted a very long time. Your flower shop is wonderful for its great service and great employees
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service. Flowers are beautiful and I could not have been happier with them
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:HI

It was easy to order; your staff was helpful and the delivery was timely and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. Just lovely.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and arrangement.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received the most beautiful arrangement of flowers for my birthday from my sister! Floreria Selena's florists are the best!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

awesome follow-up and flower arrangement! Thank you, Carlos :))
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

They were awesome! Florería Selena was able to make the delivery early in the day, which was perfect because it was a gift for my friend who was getting married later and would not be able to answer the door later! The bouquet was beautiful. I recommend them highly!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent customer services, and great prices!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

good customer service
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

great
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you!!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I order 4 different boutique for different person and all of them where very happy
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very pleased with the arangement that you had sent even though it wasn't the one that I picked because you were out of the one flower for the arrangement. The one you made was so beautiful and I was very grateful that you contacted me to tell me about the situation the person that I sent flowers was very surprised and she loved them thank you, Floreria Selena
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The florist used large, blooms with intense color and even two unusual flowers that were striking. Bouquet arrived early a.m. on May 9. Blooms are still healthy today May 12,2020
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flower arrangement and smells amazing!! A lovely surprise which made my birthday extra special!
Flower Delivery To Santa Rosa, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLORERIA SELENA
1170 Sebastopol Road
Santa Rosa, CA. 95407
Local: (707) 579-4274

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at